cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

So many bugs and glitches

Tristk88
Underground

I surely can't be the only one since the last update that is getting all these bugs. Its keeps telling me that I don't have a subscription and i do I've been paying since 2013. It keeps signing me out of my app just closing itself out. Now it went and deleted my downloads every single one of my songs, stations and playlist that I listen to offline since I have terrible service at work. 

what is going on? I been checking the play store everyday hoping they'd put out an update already to fix this. This is killing me I use Pandora every day and now its almost unusable. 

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

TannerPandora

Hi @Tristk88 welcome to community! Sorry for any trouble with Pandora.

I moved your most over to our Android board to help keep things organized. 

I'd like to start with some standard support to begin with. I've also enabled a trace on your account so we can get a better sense of what may be happening. 

From your Android Settings, please try clearing the Pandora app data using the following steps *

*Please note: Pandora Premium listeners may need to re-download some of their offline content after this. If you have any trouble with your offline stations after this, please let us know.

1. Open your device Settings
  2. Tap Apps
  3. Scroll down to find Pandora
  4. Select Storage
  5. On the storage details page tap Clear Data.

Keep in mind that the steps for each Android device is slightly different. If you have a Pixel, you can find helpful steps here.

You'll be asked to log into your account after completing these steps.

Let me know how it goes. 

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
6 Replies

Tristk88
Underground