cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pandora LIVE featuring Jason Aldean 12/14

Pandora
Moderator
Moderator

745042ef744ada2b55a4d41db698ea99.WF-1181202_JasonAldean_SuperfanSessions_Shipt_r1_3_SplashRSVP_720x1000.png

Join us for a virtual event experience featuring the #1 country artist on Pandora, Jason Aldean!

Tune in 15 minutes early for pre-show activities including artist trivia, fan chat, an interactive photobooth and FREE artist merch details!

Virtual Doors at 8:45pm ET | 5:45pm PT

Show Starts at 9:00pm ET | 6:00pm PT 

You can RSVP for free here.

Listen to the behind-the-scenes stories and a mix of music that inspires Jason Aldean here: Pandora LIVE: Backstage with Jason Aldean

 

2 Replies

dakotalindsey38
Underground

You are my favorite sing

UncleBud
Up & Coming Artist

I will definitely check this out. The last event I checked out was the Ed Sheeran concert.