cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pandora Live ft. Dolly Parton & Friends 12/4

Pandora
Moderator
Moderator

Join us as we bring holiday cheer to fans nationwide for a virtual celebration with the legendary Dolly Parton! 

This Pandora Live Holiday Special will feature performances, special guests, a virtual photo booth and more. Get ready to see Dolly Parton along with Tasha Cobbs, Carly Pearce, and Brett Eldredge on Friday, December 4th at 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 6 pm PT.

RSVP Now:

Screen Shot 2020-12-04 at 10.04.31 AM.png

 

Tags (1)
1 Reply

MOHLovesAlaska
Platinum Certified

@Pandora  how could anyone pass up some Christmas cheer from the legendary Dolly Parton. Take care and stay safe.  

MOHLovesAlaska