cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Share your Hot New Hip-Hop/Rap Songs

mrsmoneybaggYO
Local Performer

hiiii, this is my first time ever posting here.. so I’m anxious to see if anyone will even view this or not LOL. I just wanna like have a bunch of people come to this topic or question and start commenting the newest, most slappin’ songs you know!!!! Or at least anything from 2021!!!!! If you have a song that’s like late 2020– I shall accept that as well!!! Aight G, ✌🏼✌🏼💕

8 Replies

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi there, @mrsmoneybaggYO. 👋

Welcome to the Pandora Community! Feel free to introduce yourself to other community members in this thread: Introduce Yourself - you can find my intro here.

Here are some songs/artists I like:

_1080W_1080H-1.jpg

Selection by Lil Tecca

_1080W_1080H-2.jpg

Route 66 by Jack Harlow (featuring EST Gee)

_1080W_1080H-4.jpg

Run It Up by Lil TJay (featuring Offset & Moneybagg Yo)

J. Cole just released a new album:

_1080W_1080H-3.jpg

The Off-Season by J. Cole

What songs are you liking these days?

Hope to see you around the community space more often. 🎧

Alyssa | Community Manager
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Share yours here: Q: What's your favorite anthem by a female artist that inspires you?
Check out this month's newsletter: The Listener Lounge: March 2024

@mrsmoneybaggYO I will show you my support just by posting, I'm not a rap fan, I have tried to give rap a chance to win me over, but it has failed time and time again to get me to like it. But hey, I'm glad you like it and glad you posted. You take care and stay safe. 

MOHLovesAlaska

Demus517
Local Performer

Hello My Name Is Demus517 And I got A New Feel And Sound I would Love It If You Would Check Out My Latest Release And I Am Always Looking For Feed Back Who Knows There  Could Be Some Tracks Here That Might Win You Over Thank You And It Is Nice To Meet You