RoExodus
Opening Act

Is there a link to submit music to?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

Labels (1)
1,273 Replies

LojaRich
Underground

😣I'm very concerned because I'm an artist trying my best to get my music out there and Pandora has it listed as a search-only track, meaning... the user has to manually search for it and play it through my artist page. There is no way to "start station from this track" as the option is greyed out and I'm assuming this means it will not appear in any stations; is that correct? If so, what do I have to pay to have it appear in stations?

Thanks.
- S

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@LojaRich I am going to have someone from our AMP team contact you privately via email to help look into this further.

Please keep an eye out for their message.

Thanks for your patience in the meantime! 

0 Kudos

AMA
Underground

still...Once again...........no one has reached out and i cant claim my artist. This is getting pretty annoying. and ive checked my spam and junk.

0 Kudos

TannerPandora

Hi @AMA 

I checked in with AMP team and I see a response from them on August 3, 2020 at 3:59 PM and your reply to their message shortly after on August 3, 2020 at 6:07 PM. 

Sounds like you're still having trouble, I've asked them to follow up with you. 

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

AMA
Underground

I responded a while ago but I still don't have access to my artist and can't find it when I go to claim

0 Kudos

iamsnowghost
Local Performer

Hello. I'm trying to use amp.pandora.com/claim-artist to claim my artist profile, but the dropdown that lets you select an artist doesn't show my artist profile when I type the name in. It shows a collaborative name between me and a friend of mine, but not my solo artist page. When searching Pandora, my artist page and music comes up just fine. Any help appreciated.

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager