cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ideas: Make Listening History Available

Ideas: Make Listening History Available

username777
Underground

It would be great to have a history of all of the songs that have been played on my Pandora profile page- much in the way all of my YouTube history is available for me to view (and even edit).

Labels (3)
89 Comments
BigMo
Local Performer

I can't thumbs up while working so it would be great to have listening history for at least a month.

digdug154
Local Performer

I want to see what songs I listened to most the year I graduated, but there isn't a way to do that or a way to even sort my thumbed music by the date I liked it. I pay for Pandora Plus, and even if it is just a feature for people who pay for it, i would really like that to exist. 5 years for now i'd like to look back and see what i listened to during the pandemic. It is an interesting experience to see how far your taste in music has come. 

peytonstille
Local Performer

I have been wanting this for forever. PANDORA PLEASE! 

gabetheamazing
Local Performer

Please Please put this feature Im having the same issue. I want to continue using pandora but this has become an issue almost every time I use it now. So if something does not change I will have to find another service that does provide this very basic feature. Especially for 100 bucks a year I dont find this something too much to ask for.

lordinfidel
Local Performer

A history of at least the thumbs ups would be very helpful.

I did a thrumbsup last night while driving and can't find the song... kind of defeats the purpose, especially if you want to buy it.

hans-jürgen
Underground