cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ideas: Move songs from one station to another

Ideas: Move songs from one station to another

shuffle
Underground

I want to move songs from one station to a new station.  How best to do this? Thx

mod edit: changed title for clarity

Labels (4)
65 Comments
Ouchimoo
Local Performer

I can't believe Pandora removed this feature! How are you supposed to easily customize your stations when you can't, you know, customize the songs you want? What a dumb change. How is this an improvement?

brymajormusic
Local Performer

How soon can we expect this feature to return? I am a computer programmer and would be able to assist Pandora with any coding concerns.

EmperorJJ1
On the Rise

if i had to guess not likely. they removed it for a reason. likely due to revenue some how??? 

idk i have a few stations that are oh so similar yet different so i used to use it to pop it over on the correct station for a little more fine tuning but alas no longer

Crazybirdman
Local Performer

Yeah way past time they add this feature back.For all the reasons mentioned

animazed
Local Performer

It's 2022 and they still haven't addressed why they took this feature away, have they? I really miss it.

etragedy
Local Performer

Ugh! We need this functionality back. So many of my stations have gotten far "off-track" because of this.

brymajormusic
Local Performer

Yes, etragedy!

My Stations are getting off track too.

Maybe we should request this feature on Spotify, YouTube, Apple, and Amazon Music.

Which ever one adds the ability -move songs to user created stations- first, will steal a ton of business from the others.

Pallas_Athena
Underground