cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Student discount accepted but charged full amount

sjnolan87
Local Performer

Hello, 

Last year I signed up for the student account because I am a college student. Then I was asked to resubmit my student verification information which I did. After submitting a picture of my ID my account I received the email that my academic status if confirmed. However, I was charged for the full amount of premium account and my account does not reflect student status. Has this happened to anyone else?

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@sjnolan87 I am going to have our User Support team reach out to you privately via email to look into this further.

Please keep an eye out for their message.

Thanks for your patience! 🤝

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
25 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@sjnolan87 I am going to have our User Support team reach out to you privately via email to look into this further.

Please keep an eye out for their message.

Thanks for your patience! 🤝

0 Kudos

sjnolan87
Local Performer

Good morning Adam, 

Thanks for responding, however, I have not not received an email from the user support team to resolve the concern. 

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@sjnolan87 Due to a high influx of contacts our support team has not had a chance to get to the ticket I created for you yet.

That being said, they have confirmed that they do see it pending in their queue, and will be reaching out to you soon. 

Thanks for all your patience! 

0 Kudos

Crthomps
Local Performer

@AdamPandora forgot to tag you on the last post I made.  Thanks.