So once one tries Premium from Free or Plus and one wants to go back to Free or Plus that option is not allowed. The only option--from Google Pay is to cancel and either sign-up for Free or Plus. But the penalty is you lose everything you created under Free or Plus in the past. Seems like Pandora is providing an incentive to investigate and try the many other music services that have arrived since one used Free or Plus. Very bad for a many subscriber! Really a stupid way to run a business!
... View more