cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How long have you been using Pandora?

ShortieCx
Opening Act

Hello! I'm Shortie. This is my first post. I have been using Pandora for eight years. How long have you?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

-ShortieCx
Tags (1)
119 Replies

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hey, @ShortieCx. 👋

Welcome to the Pandora Community! Happy to have you around.

I'm one of the community moderators, and I've been using Pandora since 2014. 🎶

Alyssa | Community Manager
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Share yours here: Q: What's your favorite anthem by a female artist that inspires you?
Check out this month's newsletter: The Listener Lounge: March 2024

Corkbutt
Underground

I think I've been here since 2010... I don't remember. 

TannerPandora

Hi @ShortieCx! I've been listening to Pandora since 07/03/2009 - seems crazy long! 

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

ShortieCx
Opening Act

@Corkbutt After ten years, I can imagine it is a little difficult to remember.

@AlyssaPandora Thank you! Pandora has been my addiction and my best friend for several years now. Music is life. 😊

@TannerPandora Eleven years! That is awesome!

-ShortieCx

Corkbutt
Underground

It's been confirmed by the Pandora team! My account has been actively jamming since 2010! Almost as long as TannerPandora. That's like half of Pandora's life span.

We've come a long way since the days of limewire.

How long have you been listening, @ShortieCx?

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Yes, I was able to check, and @Corkbutt it looks like you created your account on 12/11/2010. 🎹

Share yours here: Q: What's your favorite anthem by a female artist that inspires you?

ShortieCx
Opening Act