We’re aware of an issue that may be affecting Google Home, Nest, and Chromecast. Our teams are investigating and working to resolve it. We’ll share updates here as they become available. Thanks for your patience.
Please add a functionality to forcefully log out other users on my account. I've noticed that resetting the password doesn't always do the trick and I'll continue to get the "someone else listening" message.
Please implement this feature! I should be the only one with access to my account, but I keep getting this message, even after changing my password, so it would be good to know where the interruption is coming from.