cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pandora Playback with Moneybagg Yo

Pandora
Moderator
Moderator

Join us for an in-depth conversation with Moneybagg Yo and a celebration of HBCU music & culture as part of our tribute to Black Music Month on Pandora. Hosted by Pandora’s Director of Hip Hop, J1.

The show starts on June 24th, at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Virtual doors open at 7:50pm ET/ 4:50pm PT

Click here to RSVP for free.

playbackhbcu_720.png

Listen to Moneybagg Yo’s latest release, A Gangsta's Pain, on Pandora, and join the conversation on social, #PandoraPlayback.

3 Replies

AlyssaPandora
Moderator
Moderator

Hi, @mrsmoneybaggYO. 👋

Hope you're doing well. I thought of you when this was posted because of your username. May be something you're interested in checking out! 🎧

Alyssa | Community Moderator
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Follow us on Twitter @ PandoraSupport

mrsmoneybaggYO
Local Performer

Awe thank you for thinking of me and tagging me!!! This is why my username is what it is lol I really appreciate the tag! But it looks like I missed the show 😞 I'll have to try and keep an eye out for the next thing that My Bagg is in! 😉

Chillywilly64
Local Performer

That's what's up.

0 Kudos