cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pandora Playback with Moneybagg Yo

Pandora
Moderator
Moderator

Join us for an in-depth conversation with Moneybagg Yo and a celebration of HBCU music & culture as part of our tribute to Black Music Month on Pandora. Hosted by Pandora’s Director of Hip Hop, J1.

The show starts on June 24th, at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Virtual doors open at 7:50pm ET/ 4:50pm PT

Click here to RSVP for free.

playbackhbcu_720.png

Listen to Moneybagg Yo’s latest release, A Gangsta's Pain, on Pandora, and join the conversation on social, #PandoraPlayback.

2 Replies

AlyssaPandora
Moderator
Moderator

Hi, @mrsmoneybaggYO. 👋

Hope you're doing well. I thought of you when this was posted because of your username. May be something you're interested in checking out! 🎧

Alyssa | Community Moderator

Let's talk music in Community Chat

mrsmoneybaggYO
Local Performer

Awe thank you for thinking of me and tagging me!!! This is why my username is what it is lol I really appreciate the tag! But it looks like I missed the show 😞 I'll have to try and keep an eye out for the next thing that My Bagg is in! 😉