cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ideas: Playback end of year stats

Ideas: Playback end of year stats

Malgalpaltowel
Underground

Can we please get a wrapped feature like spotify? Such a cool feature almost makes it worth making the switch

Moderator Edit: Changing title for clarity

Labels (2)
89 Comments
alysgriff
Local Performer

I agree with what everyone is saying here. I am the only person I know outside of my immediate family that uses Pandora and I miss the year in review! I didn't feel as left out when there were literally *hundreds* of these reviews in my Instagram stories. I've been using Pandora since 2010 and really don't want to have to start over on a new platform but not having the year in a review is a real con for this platform. 

Rileylenore
Local Performer

I posted on this forum last year, thinking of making the switch because of the lack of features such as playback/wrapped/year in review. I got my first wrapped from spotify and it was great, even offered exclusive merch from my favorite bands and artists. I haven't used my pandora since, but I still keep getting emails of other people replying to this thread. If you need a sign to make the switch - this is it. 

Spotify makes it pretty easy to add all the music you love, if that is a concern. 

Ohno
Local Performer

Is there a way to see how many times I've listened to an album or how many hours ice spent on a station? 

Gato100
Local Performer

Hey Pandora, what really is the decision to not maintain a feature that has become a cultural tradition?

This goes beyond Spotify. Social media sites provide a year in review in one way or another. Heck, even Steam is providing a year in review.

I have been paying for premium for a couple years now. I always say Pandora has the best algorithm for finding new music. The service started as a radio station and till this day even with premium I'm listening to a radio station 90% of the time.