Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Westside Gunn - Who Made The Sunshine (Explicit)

Community Manager
Community Manager

Buffalo rapper Westside Gunn has detailed his latest album in 2020. This one’s called Who Made the Sunshine and it’s out this Friday (October 2) via Shady. It features Slick Rick, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, Armani Caesar, Boldy James, and more. Just Blaze and Alchemist are among the producers on the album. Find the tracklist and artwork below.

Who Made the Sunshine is Westside Gunn’s follow-up to April 2020’s Pray for Paris.

_1080W_1080H (3).jpg



Erick | Community Manager

Let's talk music in Community Chat

Tags (1)
0 Replies