cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Direct billed - Downgrade to Pandora Plus while on Premium trial

Jmeha
Local Performer

I upgraded to premium then decided it wasn't what I needed and went back to plus. Will I be charged for both subscriptions

Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Reply

AdamPandora
Moderator
Moderator

@Jmeha Nice to see you around the Community.

No - as long as you select to renew with Pandora Plus at the end of your current trial to Pandora Premium, you won't be charged for both subscriptions.

The Subscription section of your account is the best place to go to view all of your subscription options and make any necessary changes.

To view it, you'll need to log into your Pandora from a computer. Click here and select the Subscription tab.

Next, click on Switch Plans to view all of your subscription options, and downgrade to Pandora Plus.
 
If you run into any trouble with this, or do not have access to a computer, you will need to contact our support team directly for further assistance with this.
 
Hope we continue to see you around the Community! :pandora:
Adam | Community Moderator

Let's share music in the Playlist Swap

0 Kudos