Removing a station prompts a confirm delete (like Windows trash) but you should be able to turn off the safety like in Windows. Its not like its life support. F***k-it big deal if i deleted my stations.... Cmon Pandora where is that feature hidden?
Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity
... View more