I customized a station from Starcadian Radio but decided I liked the original Pandora version better.
However - every time I try and add "Starcadian Radio" from an artist search it brings up my modified playlist. (The unwanted station is called "Starcadianxxxxx") Now when I do an artist search, instead of Starcadian Radio, I see my modified station.
How do I purge my modified version forever so I can go back to the original???
Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity
... View more