I just tried to upgrade to Premium. It supposedly includes 6 months of free Premium service starting today and ending in June, when I would be billed for the year. The billing page said that my Plus subscription would renew in March and I would then be billed for another year of Plus and that I would also be billed three months later in June for the full year of Premium. This makes no sense. If I upgraded my sub why would I be charged for the lower service again?!!? So I cancelled the Premium and WILL NOT upgrade if you are going to be billing me in this way.
Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity
... View more