Opening Act

Is there a link to submit music to?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

Labels (1)
1,273 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@GradientBeats To clarify, are you the artist Gradient Beats and are referring to your station on Pandora?

Let me know and I can help get you in touch with our AMP team directly if so. 

0 Kudos

GradientBeats
Underground

Sure am. I just got it published yesterday I noticed the ability to start a station from a song or from my artist page is grayed out you can only listen to the tracks. I’m new to this so I’m not sure if this is a normal thing

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Thanks for following up, @GradientBeats.

I have created a ticket with our AMP team for you.

They will be contacting you privately via email to help look into this further, so please keep an eye out for their message.

Thanks for your patience in the meantime!

GradientBeats
Underground

Thank you. Appreciate the help

ktmusicstudio
Local Performer

https://www.pandora.com/artist/kt/ARcmP29Xxr9Zjgc

this is my artist profile and i cant claim it!

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@ktmusicstudio I have created a ticket with our AMP team for you.

They will be contacting you privately via email to help look into this further, so please keep an eye out for their message.

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Always happy to help, @GradientBeats. 😁 

Wax
Local Performer

im an artist putting my material on pandora and cannot seem to link my artist account. is the process for claiming your artist profile offline until the entire submission process is complete? just trying to make sure i have all my homework done. thanks

Wax

Garrisonic
Local Performer