cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Reset Password (no access to old email address)

MonsterG
Local Performer

Anyone know how to gain access to an existing Pandora account without access to old email account??

Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity

Labels (2)
50 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@kelakendall1 I have created a ticket with our support team for you.

They will be contacting you privately via email to help look into this further, so please keep an eye out for their message.

Thanks for your patience in the meantime!

0 Kudos

Amandaw120517
Local Performer

I recently updated iPhone and now pandora is requiring me to sign in. I have a subscription and it’s linked to my bank account, however I can’t remember the password and the email I used when I originally signed up I no longer have access to. How can I get into my account? 

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Amandaw120517 I have created a ticket with our support team for you.

They will be contacting you privately via email to help look into this further, so please keep an eye out for their message.

0 Kudos

MaryLeeHill
Local Performer

I had an account under an email that I no longer have. I got a new phone today and I have to sign into all my new apps. Since I don’t have that email anymore, I cannot receive an email to reset or pass code. How can I change the email on my account to my new email so that I can retain all my music in playlist? I created an account but all my music is gone. 

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@MaryLeeHill I have created a ticket with our support team for you.

0 Kudos

Juicebae
Local Performer

My email associated with my account no longer exists and I need to cha ge my password to access my pandora account

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Juicebae I have created a ticket with our support team for you.

0 Kudos

keshaargue