cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Android: Stations Switch Unprompted

ChristinaATL
Local Performer

How do I stop at my stations from automatically switching? I can be listening to one station or album and then Boom! A switch sound occurs and it goes to another station. it's frustrating. I have a subscription but I'm about over this! I could be listening to Drake and then it'll automatically change to my customized gospel station.  Ugghhhh 

Moderator Edit: Changed title for clarity

Labels (1)
47 Replies

BeachGeek
Underground
When I originally had the problem and posted here was years back.
I don't really remember.
Haven't had a problem lately, but I'm on free plan. If I remember
correctly, originally it would jump drop whatever I was listening to, and
play an offline station.
But really, it was so long ago, I don't clearly remember.
0 Kudos

traci
Underground