cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How long have you been using Pandora?

ShortieCx
Opening Act

Hello! I'm Shortie. This is my first post. I have been using Pandora for eight years. How long have you?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

-ShortieCx
Tags (1)
119 Replies

Hartless623
Underground

I wish I had my OG account information! But I lost that mannnnnny years ago. Not even sure what the email or log in was originally 🤔

BUT! I had to create a new account when I was in high school - so this account has been active since 2011! I’m aiming for the 20 year badge 😉 I’ll get there eventually!

SansVarnic
Underground

Been listening since roughly 2008, if a mod would like to confirm that, I'd be greatful.

Cgmill
Underground

I've been listening to Pandora since at least 2006 or 7... Loved it from the beginning, turned many people onto it, discovered many new members with it. I listen to it daily with 100 curated channels (which I generally shuffle all but the Xmas one). Proud to be a subscriber and supporter of this awesome service. 

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@SansVarnic The Pandora account connected to your Community account was created on 09/30/2009.

Hope this helps!

copaswilliam69
Opening Act

I've been listening to Pandora Radio for 18 years now. @Pandora you have been doing such a wonderful job keeping the free listening service coming

marcuslaw
Local Performer

I just received an email congratulating me on my tenth anniversary.

KUKIZOE
Opening Act

I've only had this account for a few months, but my old account was alive for 8 years. now I don't use it!

♡,
Kuki Yamazoe (KUKIZOE)

Nitrohead50
Diamond in the Rough

6/30/2015  according to my profile 

But I've been using pandora since the early 2000's

jochumr
Opening Act

June 2011 ... wow, 

PsychoSupport
Local Performer

I think I'm here since 2005.  love to actually know.

Drenched in Confusion

PsychoSupport
Local Performer