cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

If I delete a radio station does it delete my thumbs up and down for thumbprint radio?

chillout
Local Performer

If I have 100 thumbs up within that deleted station, will I lose those 100 thumbs up for thumbprint radio?

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Reply

AlyssaPandora
Moderator
Moderator

Hey there, @chillout. 👋

Thanks so much for posting on the community!

If you delete a station, the station along with your thumbs will be removed. However, if you recreate the station using the same exact artist or song seed, your thumb feedback will reappear. On your Thumbprint Radio station, if you've thumbed up any of those songs, they should remain on that station and under your station details.

Hope this helps! 🎧

Alyssa | Community Moderator
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Follow us on Twitter @ PandoraSupport