@mjefferson96 Nice to see you around the Community.
Family members not added back after resubscribing:
Unfortunately, when your account downgrades back to the free service, you will need to manually re-invite all of your family members back to your plan after resubscribing.
From what I saw, only 3 people ever joined your previous plan - I went ahead and added them back to the plan for you, so they should now be good to go.
If there is a fourth person that also needs to get added, you can send them another email them another, which they will then need to accept.
Check out the accepted solution this thread for instructions on how to invite others to your plan: Adding member to Family Plan
I took a look at your account and was able to view all of your playlists:
Can you please send me a screenshot of what you are seeing on your end?
Thanks for working with me on this. 🤝