cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

iOS: How do I clear Pandora cache on my iPhone?

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act

Hi,

I've been thumbing up and down. My iPhone says it's full. How do I clear Pandora cache on my iPhone? I've never done this before.

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
5 Replies

TannerPandora

Hey @CraftyCatMom2 

Can you share a screenshot of what you're saying when your iPhone says it's full.

You can include your screenshot here on community. This is best done on a mobile or web browser, you won't be able to add screenshots through the email notification you may receive.

In the meantime, there isn't a way, that I'm aware of, with iOS device to clear cache easily. You'd need to use a third-party app, or delete the app and reinstall.

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

0 Kudos

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act

Okay, I didn't find a way to clear cache. The best thing I do is uninstall and reinstall again. Here's the screenshot.

IMG_E7151[1].JPG

0 Kudos

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act

I figured out what was causing storage space issues on my iPhone. It was the Gmail app. I meant to uninstall the app when I started using the Microsoft Outlook app for all my email accounts since I use Outlook on my laptop now. It's all good and got my space back :0).

TannerPandora

Awesome, @CraftyCatMom2! Glad to hear you were able to figure it out.

TannerPandora_0-1717709684648.gif

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

0 Kudos

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act