I have a premium account and deleted all of the thumbs and playlists to refresh my music. I go to my profile page and see 0 thumbs and 6 playlists (see photo 1). When I click on the thumbs, it shows 151 thumbs (photo 2) and when I click on playlists, it shows the 6 playlists that cannot be deleted (photo 3). How can I remove them other than canceling my account and re-subscribing? I have the premium account until 11/23 and don't want to lose this.
first photo second photo third photo
... View more