Local Performer

How can I talk to someone live

Labels (1)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Mestre While Pandora does not offer phone support, there are a number of other ways you can contact us with any questions you have.

Check out this thread for more information on how you can contact our support team: How to contact customer service?

Hope this helps!

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
2 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Mestre While Pandora does not offer phone support, there are a number of other ways you can contact us with any questions you have.

Check out this thread for more information on how you can contact our support team: How to contact customer service?

Hope this helps!

0 Kudos

Illusiveman
Local Performer

I'm not really one to rant, but I have been utilizing Pandora user for many years now, and I just can't believe the Customer Service here. It's bad enough that there isn't a contact number to speak with a live person to resolve your issue for a paid service. I have avoided customer service and just tolerated many issues that I have had in the past, because being on the computer all day sending emails…. the last thing I want to do is go back and forth with more emails or a chat box to fix something that I'm paying for. I’d much rather get a live person on the phone, knowing by the time I get off, my issues would be resolved. Finally, I decided to set time aside and reach out to the chat box, expecting to get a live person to at least chat with to take the time to fix my issue. I clicked on all the automated pre-screening to narrow down what my issue was. To my frustrated surprise... I just get a response that basically says, “We will e-mail you when it's convenient for us”… About 24 hours later I got a response that said “Tell me what's your issue?”.  I thought that's what the automated pre-screening did?... but I figured hey, at least we're getting somewhere a da