cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How long have you been using Pandora?

ShortieCx
Opening Act

Hello! I'm Shortie. This is my first post. I have been using Pandora for eight years. How long have you?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

-ShortieCx
Tags (1)
119 Replies

UncleBud
Chart Topper

@Pierrot I just went to your profile page here in the community. It tells me you have been a listener since: 5/20/2017. 

On the 25th of this month, I will have been a Pandora listener for 9 years.

@Pierrot here is a screen shot of your front profile page.

chrome_screenshot_1657426714369.png take care and stay safe.

MOHLovesAlaska

mrmojoriezen
Local Performer

I don't know when I started but it was pretty early on.  Pandora went 'public' in 2005 and I think I was part of the beta.  Even if not, I don't think I was very far after that.  Some of my stations/playlists have been well groomed over the years.  Like a favorite old frazzled hat, I finally have them just the way I like them. 

bellann805
Opening Act

I've been listening to Pandora for at least 10 years. Or longer since i've had my tablet years ago.

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Thank you for being a longtime listener since December 12th, 2005 @mrmojoriezen! 🎉

That is the day your Pandora account was created.

Alyssa | Community Manager
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Share yours here: Q: What's your favorite anthem by a female artist that inspires you?
Check out this month's newsletter: The Listener Lounge: March 2024

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Looks like your account was created on 10/30/2013, @bellann805. We appreciate your continued support over the years! :pandora:

Alyssa | Community Manager
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Share yours here: Q: What's your favorite anthem by a female artist that inspires you?
Check out this month's newsletter: The Listener Lounge: March 2024

bellann805
Opening Act