cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How long have you been using Pandora?

ShortieCx
Opening Act

Hello! I'm Shortie. This is my first post. I have been using Pandora for eight years. How long have you?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

-ShortieCx
Tags (1)
119 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@joemd1960 You can actually find the exact day you created your Pandora account by navigating to your community profile.

To get there, click on your avatar on the top right corner, and then click on My profile.

Screen Shot 2020-07-06 at 4.25.46 AM.png

Thanks again for being a part of the community! 😉

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@joemd1960 Looks like you've been with Pandora since June 27th, 2013.

@mnvols You've had a Pandora account since February 4th, 2012.

Thanks so much for being longtime listeners! 🎵😄

Alyssa | Community Manager
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Share yours here: Q: What's your favorite anthem by a female artist that inspires you?
Check out this month's newsletter: The Listener Lounge: March 2024

joemd1960
Up & Coming Artist

Thanks guys! Happy to be part of the Pandora family!😊

ShortieCx
Opening Act

That is absolutely wonderful my friend!

-ShortieCx

ShortieCx
Opening Act

I understand completely! I still think those who do not use Pandora are uncool. Lol It is my best friend and I could not survive without it. 

-ShortieCx

ShortieCx
Opening Act

Welcome to the family! It is a pleasure to have you!

-ShortieCx

ShortieCx
Opening Act

I have eight years as well. It is the only music place to be, in my opinion!

-ShortieCx

ShortieCx
Opening Act

We are happy to have you be a part of the family! You and I have been around almost the same amount of time!

-ShortieCx

ShortieCx
Opening Act