cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introduce Yourself

Pandora

Welcome to the Pandora Community! Whether you've been a long-time Pandora listener or are new to our platform, we'd like to take the time to welcome you to the Pandora family!

We'd also like to take this time to hear from you! Share a picture of yourself below (if you feel comfortable doing so) and add the following so we have a better understanding of who you are:

• Name?
  • Where you're from?
  • What your favorite genre of music is?
  • What you're currently listening to?
  • A favorite feature of the Pandora service?

We hope to hear from many of you and hope that your Pandora Community experience is a memorable one. 🎧

Tags (1)
1,287 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Jr77089 Welcome to the Community!

You can find my introduction here.

Hope we continue to see you around some more. 😎

Blbatx25
Underground

Im new to this   trying to figure it out.

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Welcome to the Community, @Blbatx25!

Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions. 😁

Dragon67005
Underground
  • Name? ZACH
  • Where you're from? Kansas, Phoenix, Vancouver
  • What your favorite genre of music is? I like can rock from Bach to Bosstones
  • What you're currently listening to? Mazzy Star/Tracy Chapman
  • A favorite feature of the Pandora service? The able to playing similar, if obscure artist on my other artist channels