cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Missing stations

Abeaty1
Local Performer

All of my stations are gone. I have been listening to them for 15 years and they just disappeared. I can't find them when I open my app or on my laptop. 

Labels (1)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

TannerPandora

Hi @Abeaty1 Welcome to community! Sorry to hear this.

I've reached out to our user support team to help recover your recently deleted stations. You should see them in your station list soon. If not, you might have to restart your web browser or mobile app to see the changes.

If you're concerned that this might have been the result of an unauthorized user, we can take some steps to ensure the protection of your account. Please note, however, that this will require resetting your password from our end, as well as signing you out of all of your devices. It's more effective than simply changing your password, but may mean a brief interruption in your service.

Let me know if you continue to have trouble! 🎧

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

View solution in original post

24 Replies

TannerPandora

Hi @Abeaty1 Welcome to community! Sorry to hear this.

I've reached out to our user support team to help recover your recently deleted stations. You should see them in your station list soon. If not, you might have to restart your web browser or mobile app to see the changes.

If you're concerned that this might have been the result of an unauthorized user, we can take some steps to ensure the protection of your account. Please note, however, that this will require resetting your password from our end, as well as signing you out of all of your devices. It's more effective than simply changing your password, but may mean a brief interruption in your service.

Let me know if you continue to have trouble! 🎧

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

Abeaty1
Local Performer

Ok great! Thank you!

FoeHammer