cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Reordering playlists in collection

Frjoiner
Local Performer

I want to add songs to a playlist. How do I put that playlist at the top so I dont have to scroll or look for it. How do I reorder my playlists.

Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity

Labels (1)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Pineneedle While there isn't currently a way to sort your playlists alphabetically, I recommend giving this existing feature request a ❤️to express your interest in getting it added as well.

Hope we continue to see you around the community! 

View solution in original post

9 Replies

stevenomes
Opening Act

sadly if you are on mobile, you cannot sort alphabetically. seems so basic yet its so sad. 

Pineneedle
Local Performer

I'm kinda new at this, but my playlist is not arranged alphabetically. And I have the same question: I add new songs, but there are certain songs I want to hear first. How can I rearrange the playlist? 

I have Pandora Premium so there must be a way to do this

Moderator Edit: Format

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Pineneedle While there isn't currently a way to sort your playlists alphabetically, I recommend giving this existing feature request a ❤️to express your interest in getting it added as well.

Hope we continue to see you around the community! 

dsboone
Local Performer

I’m having the same issue. I’m tryin got remove the “playlist made for you” by pandora, or at least move it to the bottom of my playlists. I want the ones I custom made to be at the top. Please help 

0 Kudos

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hey there, @dsboone. 👋

I moved your post over this thread to keep the community organized. 

Sorry for any confusion around sorting your playlists.

Please check out @AdamPandora's message about rearranging playlists here.

Thanks so much for posting on the community! 🎶