cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Rearranging the order of seeds added to a station

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act

I'm doing really well with crafting my new updated Huey Lewis & the News station after many attempts to get it going to where it starts getting easier to work on. I have a question. I've been noticing I can't get to some songs needing to be moved up to the top with the other songs on a CD. Is it okay if they are separated from the others 'til I get to 'em to move up to the top of the variety seeds list? My variety seeds list is humongous, but am getting there with adding the songs to the station so I can take the song off the list after it comes to it. I'm new to this. I've never done anything like this before. Just used to making a station with the similar singers, adding a couple of singers then start thumbing up and thumbing down songs :0). I was moving up all of Huey Lewis' songs from his Sports albums this morning and noticed I can't get to his Heart And Soul song and one other song needing to be moved up to the top at the moment. I don't think it's too far down the list.

Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity

Labels (2)
0 Kudos
27 Replies

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act

You're welcome. Sorry, I didn't reply back yesterday. My station resetted again and when it got me moving the Beatles up to the top I stop for the night 'cause I knew it was going the right path this time. Just picked up 6 songs this morning so far. This is a new thing to me so I'm going really, really slow crafting my new updated Huey Lewis & the News station and watch myself so I don't thumb up some weird song that might get it off again like it did before.

0 Kudos

CraftyCatMom2
Opening Act

Adam,