cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Getting to use Premium features on TV

daleslad
On the Rise

I've been using Premium for a few years now on my iPhone and Computer but lately I've wanted to use it on my 5 year old Vizio TV.   I found I can get my radio stations ok but can't see  my Playlists,  not getting much help from Pandora.

Can anyone give me a clue on what to do to get playlists to show.

Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@daleslad I moved your post to the Other Devices space to keep the community organized.

Because individual manufacturers are usually responsible for the implementation of the Pandora application, some devices may lack Pandora Premium's features.

At this time, Pandora Premium is available on our website, as well as the devices listed here.

We are actively working on making Pandora Premium's features available through more devices. 

Thanks for your patience in the meantime!

View solution in original post

13 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@daleslad I moved your post to the Other Devices space to keep the community organized.

Because individual manufacturers are usually responsible for the implementation of the Pandora application, some devices may lack Pandora Premium's features.

At this time, Pandora Premium is available on our website, as well as the devices listed here.

We are actively working on making Pandora Premium's features available through more devices. 

Thanks for your patience in the meantime!

jsrober8
Underground

I am having the same problem, but on a newer set (Samsung). No playlists visible. I hope there is a solution.