cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Billed by Google - Switch from Plus to Premium

realLT
Underground

I'm 100% convinced it is impossible to upgrade to pandora premium.  I can't do it through google play - it's not an option.  I can cancel my subscription, change my credit card, set up a backup payment method, but I can't upgrade my subscription.  I can't do it through my android app, it just directs me to use my pandora android app.  I can't do it through my windows app, again it just directs me to use my pandora android app.

Am I missing something or is Pandora missing out on the potential revenue of all 100 of us that would upgrade?

Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity

Labels (1)
59 Replies

Brie1
Local Performer

I am currently on Pandora Plus, my friend just gifted me the Premium subscription. It won't let me activate it because I have a Plus subscription, but it won't let me cancel it. I keep getting the run around. I JUST WANT TO CANCEL ONE SUBSCRIPTION SO I CAN ACTIVATE THE OTHER!!

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@Brie1 I have created a ticket with our support team for you.

They will be contacting you privately via email to help look into this further, so please keep an eye out for their message.

Thanks for your patience in the meantime!

Brie1
Local Performer

Thank you so much for your help. My friend and I REALLY appreciate it!! 

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Always happy to help, @Brie1. 😁

0 Kudos

111Racing
Local Performer

Same issue I'm having 

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@111Racing I have created a ticket with our support team for you.

They will be contacting you privately via email to help look into this further, so please keep an eye out for their message.

0 Kudos

derikarchibald
Local Performer