If I delete my account do I have to redo everything? Ie all my stations? Favorites?
Moderator Edit: Edited title for clarity
@dshap I created a separate thread for your additional question.
Canceling your Pandora Plus subscription will not result in the loss of any of your collected stations or thumb ratings.
Everything will remain in tact whether you are on Pandora Plus, or revert back to the free service.
Hope this helps clarify!
>>Check out: Collaborative Cuts: Summer Vibes Playlist >>Visit New Music: Picks of the Week (06.04.23)