@toneal08 I moved your post over to this existing thread: Will I lose my collection when upgrading?
Upgrading to any of our paid services will not result in the loss of your history or collection.
Just make sure you upgrade the account you are currently using vs. creating a new one when upgrading - this will ensure all of your stations/preferences will remain unchanged without you having to start over.
If you are ready to upgrade, you can do so directly through our website here.
Additionally, our support team is always happy to help answer any questions you have should you run into issues.
They can be contacted directly through our help site here.
Thanks for being a part of the Community!
... View more