cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I sign in to my account

bluepoppy
Underground

I want to change my email address and password, but I can't figure out how to sign in to my account.  I have a paid subscription.  I want to get pandora on my TV.

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@bluepoppy Nice to see you around the Community.

Signing into your account:

I would recommend signing into your account on either a computer or mobile device first if you need to change your email address and password.

To sign in on a computer, you can follow this link here.

To sign in on a mobile device, you will first need to install the Pandora app. Once downloaded, you will be taken to a sign in screen.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Updating your email address and password: 

For instructions on how to update your email address and password, you can check out the following threads:

Getting Pandora on your TV:

What is the make and model of your TV?

Is this a Smart TV with the Pandora app already installed?

Let me know.

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
5 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@bluepoppy Nice to see you around the Community.

Signing into your account:

I would recommend signing into your account on either a computer or mobile device first if you need to change your email address and password.

To sign in on a computer, you can follow this link here.

To sign in on a mobile device, you will first need to install the Pandora app. Once downloaded, you will be taken to a sign in screen.

Updating your email address and password: 

For instructions on how to update your email address and password, you can check out the following threads:

Getting Pandora on your TV:

What is the make and model of your TV?

Is this a Smart TV with the Pandora app already installed?

Let me know.

0 Kudos

Amanda421
Local Performer

Hi