cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Listen to Pandora in my car

gingersnap31
Local Performer

Hello.  I am new to Pandora.  I do not have a smart phone and want to start listening to Pandora in my car.  I do not have Serius XM or any other special subscription in my vehicle.  I am told I do have blue tooth capability.  Can anyone help me how to listen in my car?  Thank  you very much.

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

TannerPandora

Hi @gingersnap31 At this time, all Pandora automotive implementations require you to use a compatible iPhone or Android with an active internet connection in order to stream music in the car.*

If you have a smartphone, I'm more than happy to help get you set up in your car. 

Thanks for posting to community! ❤️

*Use your mobile device only when conditions allow and as permitted by applicable law.

Tanner | Community Moderator

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
6 Replies

TannerPandora

Hi @gingersnap31 At this time, all Pandora automotive implementations require you to use a compatible iPhone or Android with an active internet connection in order to stream music in the car.*

If you have a smartphone, I'm more than happy to help get you set up in your car. 

Thanks for posting to community! ❤️

*Use your mobile device only when conditions allow and as permitted by applicable law.

> Follow us on Twitter
@PandoraSupport

0 Kudos

Armygirl
Underground

Hi Tanner. I DO have a smartphone...an Android. Can you help me? I have Sirius in a 2021 Subaru Outback. Any help is appreciated. Thank you

0 Kudos

TannerPandora

Hi @Armygirl Welcome to community. 👋

Can you tell me a little more about your Subaru?

1. Are you using the stock stereo system that came with your Subaru or an aftermarket stereo? If it's aftermarket, what is the make and model?
  2. Is your Subaru equipped with Android Auto?