cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How long have you been using Pandora?

ShortieCx
Opening Act

Hello! I'm Shortie. This is my first post. I have been using Pandora for eight years. How long have you?

Moderator edit: edited title for clarity

-ShortieCx
Tags (1)
119 Replies

CMECCA
Local Performer

Looking around online and can't seem to find when my account was created. Despite many people asking, I assumed there would have been a way to check by now. But no, looking at the more current questions I can see I must indivisible ask the mod. Is it possible you can check my account? I came to "community profile" to see & have gotten nowhere... can you help me out?

0 Kudos

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@CMECCA If you set your Pandora account to Public, then your account creation date will show in your Community profile.

I'm showing your Pandora account was created on 03/02/2011.

Hope this helps!

OverSeerX
Local Performer

Been with Pandora since 2014 and I get told all the time to switch apps but no one truly understands everything this app is capable of. Its just incredible.

Cgmill
Underground

Finally found my correct start date, 12/08/06. Tried others, and Pandora wins (except podcasts... My favs I be can't find).

LordGenesis
Underground

I created my first station in 2008 (I still listen to it almost every day) and I have curated all my stations to perfection. My wife and daughter make fun of me for still using Pandora but I have tried others (including Spotify) and none of them can compare to the variety and new music like Pandora. I originally joined because of the Music Genome project and find it much better at finding new music than any other service.

That said there are some features which really need to be updated--the backlog hasn't budged for over 2 years...

0 Kudos

tom_thurston
Local Performer