The short answer is no, when you downgraded from Premium, you'll still have access to your Stations, Thumbprint Radio and your thumb content.
Hope this helped. Thanks for being part of community!
I am planning to upgrade my subscription from Free to Premium. However I wanted to know whether I keep the songs I have saved up for offline mode when I cancel my subscription?
@dinaolmelak I moved your post to this thread to keep the community organized.
When you downgrade from Pandora Premium to Pandora Plus or ad-supported Pandora, you will not be able to access your on-demand music collection or custom playlists.
This includes any content you have downloaded for Offline Mode.
However, your collection and playback history will be stored in our servers for if you choose to resubscribe to Pandora Premium down the line.
In the meantime, you will have access to all the stations you've created and any podcasts you've added to your account including all Thumb feedback and added variety.
Hope this helps clarify. 😄