@Eman86 If that error message is appearing, then that means both of you are still logged into the same account.
I took a look at the Pandora account connected to your Community profile and do see you are the main account holder.
While you have sent an invite to someone, it doesn't look like they've accepted the invitation yet.
We've gone ahead and added them to your plan for you on our end.
They will now need to sign out of Pandora on their device, and then sign back in using the email address associated with their personal Pandora account that you invited.
Let me know how it goes.
... View more