cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can't log on

painterpat
Local Performer

I have a subscription to Pandora and I cannot log on to my laptop today.  No error messages.  I want credit for subscription

Moderator Edit: Format

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@painterpat I moved your post over to the Desktop space.

To clarify, is this an issue with your password or email not being accepted? Or does the website just never fully load after you enter your credentials into the log-in page?

Also:

1. If you are on a computer, are you having trouble logging in from:
    • A Mac or Windows computer?
    • Our website, or the desktop app? If you're listening from our website, what browser are you using?

Let me know.

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
3 Replies

AdamPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

@painterpat I moved your post over to the Desktop space.

To clarify, is this an issue with your password or email not being accepted? Or does the website just never fully load after you enter your credentials into the log-in page?

Also:

1. If you are on a computer, are you having trouble logging in from:
    • A Mac or Windows computer?
    • Our website, or the desktop app? If you're listening from our website, what browser are you using?

Let me know.

0 Kudos

tinasings10-21
Local Performer

Website never fully loads after credentials are added. I have a Windows computer. And listen from your website . Not sure what my browser is. Maybe Internet Explorer. I have google. Is that a browser?  I have a an old e-mail  address and would like to change this. 

0 Kudos

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi, @tinasings10-21. 👋

Do you still have access to the email address you're using for your Pandora and Pandora Community account?