cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Web: Shuffle + Replay Buttons Unresponsive

MemeSquid
Local Performer

Ok, I saw an error for this exact thing, but they never fixed what the moderator wanted, so I'll do it myself. I have a subscription for Pandora premium btw. I've been listening to songs for around 4 hours now, and for some reason, i just can't loop songs anymore. I closed out of the website multiple times, tried screwing around in inspect element, tried to find a setting for it in account settings, and restarted my pc, but nothing seems to work! the screen looks normal, but when I go to loop an individual song, it just doesn't work. i've even tried highlighting it with tab and pressing enter, it literally does not function. i've tried literally everything, but nothing works. the button's just completely lost it's functionality.

mod edit: changed title for clarity

Labels (4)
0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Pandora Update (05/02/2023): Hey everyone 👋

We believe the issue with the replay and shuffle buttons being unresponsive has now been resolved.

Please try refreshing your web browser. If you continue to have trouble, let me know. 🎧

Alyssa | Community Manager
Let's talk music in Community Chat
Share yours here: Q: What song fits your mood today?
Check out new tunes this week: New Music: Picks of the Week (04.22.24) 

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
13 Replies

AlyssaPandora
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi there, @MemeSquid. 👋

Thanks for posting about your replay issue. I'd like to gather a few more details about what you're experiencing.

• Are you receiving an error message? If so, what exactly does it say?
  • Does this only happen with one particular song? If so, which one?
  • Just to clarify, are you using the replay button (on a station) or the repeat button (circle with 2 arrows when playing an individual song/playlist/album)?